Skip to main content

Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost:

 Sub-Series — Box: 1, Folder: 10

Scope and Contents note

David Bousquet, Eugene Carson, Bruce Chaloux, Wanda Dean, Dennis Hinckle, Gary Hooper, Patricia Hyer, Martha Johnson, Bernard Jones, Bernard La Berge, Ronald Nurse, John M. Perry, Arnold Schuetz, Richard Stillwagon, Ernest Stout, Roger Teekell, Joyce Williams-Green



  • 1988


Language of Materials

From the Collection:

The materials in the collection are in English.

Conditions Governing Access

Collection is open to research.


From the Collection: 0.4 Cubic Feet (1 box)

Repository Details

Part of the Special Collections and University Archives, Virginia Tech Repository

Special Collections and University Archives, University Libraries (0434)
560 Drillfield Drive
Newman Library, Virginia Tech
Blacksburg Virginia 24061 US